Contact

  • Contact us at 0112813003, then enter the extension.

Boys’ Section

Name Title Mobile Email Extension *
Abdullah Alarifi CEO 0542622808 ceo@arrowad.sch.sa 228
Faruq Al-Harah Superintendent of the Boys Section 0536217475 f.alhara@arrowad.sch.sa 232
Saad Essa Mohammed CEO’s Secretary 0556587586 s.alsayd@arrowad.sch.sa 202
Ahmed Al-Darweish Chief Operating Officer 0570708350 a.darweish@arrowad.sch.sa 339
Alee Kamara Schools’ Academic Director 0501831748 a.kamara@arrowad.sch.sa 247
Mansour Alanazi Principal of Lower Grades
(Grades 4, 5 & 6)
0543649199 m.alanazi@arrowad.sch.sa 275
Ahmed Dabess Deputy Principal (Lower Grades) 0578622560 a.dabess@arrowad.sch.sa 230
Fahad Qwaifel Principal of Middle Grades (Grades 7 & 8) 0504152128 f.qwaifel@arrowad.sch.sa 308
Bajis Abu Hassan Deputy Principal (Middle Grades)  0590197462 b.abuhassan@arrowad.sch.sa 306
Ahmed Alrasheed Principal of Higher Grades (Grades 9-12) 0505371236 a.alrasheed@arrowad.sch.sa 515
Wajeeh Sarie Al-Kailani Deputy Principal (SAT) (Grades 9-12) 0506795815 w.zeid@arrowad.sch.sa 303
Saleh Zakaria Saleh Deputy Principal (IGCSE) (Grades 9-12) 0559948830 s.mohamed@arrowad.sch.sa 444
Ahmed Idris Al Jabarty Front Desk 0557570702 a.ahmedin@arrowad.sch.sa 200
El-Mardhi Yagoub Al-Noor Front Desk 0533041593 a.almurdhi@arrowad.sch.sa 384
Hisham Bakr Head of Student Affairs, Examination and Registration 0500724857 h.bakr@arrowad.sch.sa 296
Mohamed Zedan Revenues Department Manager 0509438487 m.zedan@arrowad.sch.sa 211
Tareq Ziyad IT Manager 0535129909 t.abdelrahim@arrowad.sch.sa 353

 

Girls’ Section

Name Title Email Mobile Extension *
Jalwa Albarrak Superintendent j.albarrak@arrowad.sch.sa 0542875428 237
Nawal Fin Deputy Superintendent n.finn@arrowad.sch.sa   209
Fatima Kharfan Academic Director f.alkharfan@arrowad.sch.sa   234
Rabeah Arnous H.R. r.arnous@arrowad.sch.sa 0578622652 310
365
Esraa Alrabiah Elementary School Director e.alrabiah@arrowad.sch.sa 0554200421  
Anoud Alsaber K.G. Director anoudalsaber@arrowad.sch.sa 0550062696 401
Dalal Altoum Deputy PRINCIPAL for High School d.altoum@arrowad.sch.sa 0534110024 244
Noor Alkoudamani Deputy PRINCIPAL for Elementary n.alkoudamani@arrowad.sch.sa 0578622616 239
School (1-3)
Aziza Alshwaier Deputy PRINCIPAL for Elementary a.alshwaier@arrowad.sch.sa   281
School (4-6)
Raghad Alherbish Deputy PRINCIPAL for K.G. r.alherbish@arrowad.sch.sa   408

Main Building

Name Title Email Mobile Extension *
Khayriya Alshahrani Superintendent Assistant k.alshahrani@arrowad.sch.sa 0534110024 244
Amira Alzahrani Deputy Superintendent Assistant a.alzahrani@arrowad.sch.sa   520
Hana Albouri Reception h.albouri@arrowad.sch.sa 0505199115 201
Deema Almana’a Reception d.almanie@arrowad.sch.sa 0505199115 201
Nahle Andijani Registration n.andijani@arrowad.sch.sa 0578622649 452
Maisaa Senjab Students Affairs m.senjab@arrowad.sch.sa   516
Hala Badra Students Affairs h.badrah@arrowad.sch.sa   517
Nancy Turki Bus Supervisor n.turki@arrowad.sch.sa 0509495705 398

Main Building

Name Title Email Mobile Extension *
Suzan Alyafi Activity Supervisor s.alyafi@arrowad.sch.sa   277
Dr. Rawai Diyab Doctor r.said@arrowad.sch.sa 0557075674 279
Kholud Almarzouk Student Counselor K.almarzouk@arrowad.sch.sa   489
Aram Almhna
Nada Alsaif Student Counselor n.alsaif@arrowad.sch.sa   489

Primary Building K.G. Building

Name Title Email Mobile Extension *
Hiem Aboudraz Academic Supervisor h.aboudraz@arrowad.sch.sa 0582027442 214
Abeer Shehri Reception a.alshehry@arrowad.sch.sa   261
Sheikha Alqahtani Student Counselor a.alkahtany@arrowad.sch.sa   453
Noura Albasri Student Counselor n.saleh@arrowad.sch.sa   453
Mayssa Jakoush Bus Supervisor m.jackoush@arrowad.sch.sa 0559607083 650
Monira Othaymeen Head of Islamic & Quran m.alothemeen@arrowad.sch.sa 0532284330  
Nada Alhumeidin Head of Arabic n.alhomidin@arrowad.sch.sa 0533175547  

K.G. Building

Name Title Email Mobile Extension *
Hind Alaisa Student Counselor h.alissa@arrowad.sch.sa   406
Hanan Alhudaif Bus Supervisor h.alhoudif@arrowad.sch.sa   407

P.O. Box 93354, Al-Nuzha, Riyadh 11673, KSA

  •   info@arrowad.sch.sa
  •   +966 11 281 3003
  •   +966 11 481 2300
  • For faxes, dial 0114812300.
Back to top button
Close

escort mersin